Sorority Noise – No Halo 

The National – The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness 

BNQT – Restart 

Grizzly Bear – Mourning Sound 

Big Thief – Mythological Beauty 

HAIM – Want You Back 

Hippo Campus – Boyish 

Strand of Oaks – Radio Kids 

Chicano Batman – Friendship (Is a Small Boat in a Storm) 

Sylvan Esso – Kick Jump Twist 

The New Pornographers – We’ve Been Here Before 

Slowdive – Everyone Knows 

Midnight Sister – Leave You